CORFAC

1,563 Transactions in 2019

1013 S Stapley Dr, Mesa AZ 85204

Download Brochure
X
Download Brochure

All fields are required.

First Name:

Last Name:

Email Address:

Company:

Title:

Phone Number:

What is your role in the industry?
PrincipalBrokerNot In The List

For Sale $975,000.00
Office
Description

1013 South Stapley Drive

Office - AZ

OFFERING SUMMARY

  • 1013 S Stapley Dr, Mesa AZ 85204
  • Year Built:  2006
  • Building Size:  5,261 sq ft
  • Property Name:  1013 South Stapley Drive
  • Sale Price:  $975,000.00
  • Land Size:  0.36 acres
  • Property Type:  Office
  • Type:  Investment
  • Zoning:  OS
  • Parcel #:  139-05-354A
  • Parking Ratio:  2.66/1,000 SF

Commercial real estate available for sale at 1013 S Stapley Dr in Mesa AZ.  Updated office space features reception area, (14) offices, (2) conference rooms, a break room, and (3) restrooms. Frontage on S Stapley Dr and covered parking.



BROKER INFORMATION

Leroy Breinholt
(602) 377-4687
lbreinholt@cpiaz.com


Cory Sposi
(480) 586-1195
csposi@cpiaz.com




Cory Breinholt
(480) 220-9987
cbreinholt@cpiaz.com

David Bean
(480) 299-5964
dbean@cpiaz.com



Michael Douglas
(480) 772-8870
mdouglas@cpiaz.com

Phill Tomlinson
(480) 330-8897
ptomlinson@cpiaz.com

Property Features
  • Office

All Listings