1,563 Transactions in 2019

14501 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix AZ 85022

Download Brochure
X
Download Brochure

All fields are required.

First Name:

Last Name:

Email Address:

Company:

Title:

Phone Number:

What is your role in the industry?
PrincipalBrokerNot In The List

For Sale $349,900.00
Land/Development
Description

Cave Creek Mountain Preserve Land - 14501 North Cave Creek Road

Land/Development - AZ

OFFERING SUMMARY

  • 14501 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix AZ 85022
  • Property Name:  Cave Creek Mountain Preserve Land
  • Sale Price:  $349,900.00
  • Price PSF:  $3.99
  • Price per Acre:  $173,673.50
  • Land Size:  2.01 acres
  • Property Type:  Commercial Land
  • Type:  Investment
  • Zoning:  C2
  • Parcel #:  214-51-001H

Commercial real estate available for sale – Cave Creek Mountain Preserve Land. 2 acre hillside lot next to the Phoenix Mountain preserve. This location has a high traffic count and high visibility. Located Between Sweet Water Ave & Greenway Rd.  ±87,759 SF, Great View, C-2 Zoning.



BROKER INFORMATION

Leroy Breinholt
(602) 377-4687
lbreinholt@cpiaz.com


David Bean
(480) 299-5964
dbean@cpiaz.com




Cory Sposi
(480) 586-1195
csposi@cpiaz.com

Cory Breinholt
(480) 220-9987
cbreinholt@cpiaz.com



Michael Douglas
(480) 772-8870
mdouglas@cpiaz.com

Phill Tomlinson
(480) 330-8897
ptomlinson@cpiaz.com

Property Features
  • Land/Development

All Listings