1,563 Transactions in 2019

1825 E Jefferson St, Phoenix AZ 85034

Download Brochure
X
Download Brochure

All fields are required.

First Name:

Last Name:

Email Address:

Company:

Title:

Phone Number:

What is your role in the industry?
PrincipalBrokerNot In The List

For Sale $1,595,000.00
Industrial/Warehouse
Description

1825 East Jefferson Street

Industrial/Warehouse - AZ

OFFERING SUMMARY

  • 1825 E Jefferson St, Phoenix AZ 85034
  • Year Built:  1954
  • Building Size:  27,408 sq ft
  • Property Name:  1825 East Jefferson Street
  • Sale Price:  $1,595,000.00
  • Price PSF:  $58.20
  • Land Size:  0.96 acres
  • Property Type: Industrial Building
  • Type: Owner User
  • Zoning:  A1
  • Parcel #:  115-06-048A

Commercial warehouse building available for sale in Phoenix, AZ.  Minutes to I-10 freeway.  ± 27,408 SF Industrial Warehouse Building with 1,644 SF Office.  Building features (4) drive-in doors, 15’ clear height, fenced lot, outside storage with ample power, and (4) overhead cranes.  Zoning: A-1, Phoenix.



BROKER INFORMATION

Leroy Breinholt
(602) 377-4687
lbreinholt@cpiaz.com


Cory Sposi
(480) 586-1195
csposi@cpiaz.com




David Bean
(480) 299-5964
dbean@cpiaz.com

Cory Breinholt
(480) 220-9987
cbreinholt@cpiaz.com



Michael Douglas
(480) 772-8870
mdouglas@cpiaz.com

Phill Tomlinson
(480) 330-8897
ptomlinson@cpiaz.com

Property Features
  • Industrial/Warehouse

All Listings