1,563 Transactions in 2019

1921 W 1st Ave, Mesa AZ 85202

Download Brochure
X
Download Brochure

All fields are required.

First Name:

Last Name:

Email Address:

Company:

Title:

Phone Number:

What is your role in the industry?
PrincipalBrokerNot In The List

For Sale $1,595,000.00
Land/Development
Description

1921 West 1st Avenue

Land/Development - AZ

OFFERING SUMMARY

  • 1921 W 1st Ave, Mesa AZ 85202
  • Property Name:  1921 West 1st Avenue
  • Sale Price:  $1,595,000.00
  • Price PSF:  $10.40
  • Price per Acre:  $453,125.00
  • Land Size:  3.52 acres
  • Property Type: Industrial Land
  • Type:  Investment or Owner User
  • Zoning:  LI

Commercial land available for sale in Mesa, AZ.  Asphalt paved lot that is gated and is improved with lights, multiple water and power hookups. The lot is just 2 mins from Sycamore/Main Street Lightrail stop off Dobson Rd & West 1st Avenue, just South of Main Street in Mesa, AZ.



BROKER INFORMATION

Leroy Breinholt
(602) 377-4687
lbreinholt@cpiaz.com


David Bean
(480) 299-5964
dbean@cpiaz.com




Cory Sposi
(480) 586-1195
csposi@cpiaz.com

Cory Breinholt
(480) 220-9987
cbreinholt@cpiaz.com



Michael Douglas
(480) 772-8870
mdouglas@cpiaz.com

Phill Tomlinson
(480) 330-8897
ptomlinson@cpiaz.com

Property Features
  • Land/Development

All Listings