1,563 Transactions in 2019

228 W Lodge Dr, Tempe AZ 85283

Download Brochure
X
Download Brochure

All fields are required.

First Name:

Last Name:

Email Address:

Company:

Title:

Phone Number:

What is your role in the industry?
PrincipalBrokerNot In The List

For Sale $1,302,000.00
Industrial/Warehouse
Description

La Estancia Industrial Park

Industrial/Warehouse - AZ

OFFERING SUMMARY

  • 228 W Lodge Dr, Tempe AZ 85283
  • Year Built:  1995
  • Building Size:  8,360 sq ft
  • Property Name:  La Estancia Industrial Park
  • Sale Price:  $1,302,000.00
  • Price PSF:  $155.74
  • Land Size:  1.06 acres
  • Property Type:  Industrial Warehouse
  • Type: Owner User
  • Zoning:  GID
  • Parcel #:  301-47-877; 301-47-878
  • Parking Ratio:  3.2/1,000 SF

Commercial real estate available for sale in Tempe, AZ.  Industrial building in La Estancia Industrial Park, with adjacent 17,017 SF fenced yard.  The  ±8,360 SF building includes  ±1,000 SF Office space, building features a reception area, 2 Offices, Conference Room, Break Room, 3 Restrooms.  The building is fully air conditioned and is set up with 1000 amps 120/208V, 200amps, 277/480V power.



BROKER INFORMATION

Leroy Breinholt
(602) 377-4687
lbreinholt@cpiaz.com


David Bean
(480) 299-5964
dbean@cpiaz.com




Cory Sposi
(480) 586-1195
csposi@cpiaz.com

Cory Breinholt
(480) 220-9987
cbreinholt@cpiaz.com



Michael Douglas
(480) 772-8870
mdouglas@cpiaz.com

Phill Tomlinson
(480) 330-8897
ptomlinson@cpiaz.com

Property Features
  • Industrial/Warehouse

All Listings