1,563 Transactions in 2019

5075 S Wendler Dr, Tempe AZ 85282

Download Brochure
X
Download Brochure

All fields are required.

First Name:

Last Name:

Email Address:

Company:

Title:

Phone Number:

What is your role in the industry?
PrincipalBrokerNot In The List

For Sale $399,000.00
Land/Development
Description

5075 South Wendler Drive

Land/Development - AZ

OFFERING SUMMARY

  • 5075 S Wendler Dr, Tempe AZ 85282
  • Property Name:  5075 South Wendler Drive
  • Sale Price:  $399,000.00
  • Price PSF:  $17.44
  • Price per Acre:  $759,855.27
  • Land Size:  0.53 acres
  • Property Type: Commercial Land
  • Type:  Investment
  • Parcel #:  123-25-065

Commercial land available for sale off of Baseline Rd offramp for I-10 Fwy.  Extremely high traffic counts and visibility. .524 Acres InFill land with 168′ frontage on S Wendler Dr.  Located in ITT Technical Institute parking lot.  Across from: Fry’s Electronics, Arizona Mills and Arizona Grand Resort.



BROKER INFORMATION

Leroy Breinholt
(602) 377-4687
lbreinholt@cpiaz.com


David Bean
(480) 299-5964
dbean@cpiaz.com



z
Cory Sposi
(480) 586-1195
csposi@cpiaz.com

Cory Breinholt
(480) 220-9987
cbreinholt@cpiaz.com


z
Michael Douglas
(480) 772-8870
mdouglas@cpiaz.com

Phill Tomlinson
(480) 330-8897
ptomlinson@cpiaz.com

Property Features
  • Land/Development

All Listings