CORFAC

1,563 Transactions in 2019

5520 E Baseline Rd, Mesa AZ 85206

Download Brochure
X
Download Brochure

All fields are required.

First Name:

Last Name:

Email Address:

Company:

Title:

Phone Number:

What is your role in the industry?
PrincipalBrokerNot In The List

For Sale $1,250,000.00
Land/Development
Description

5520 East Baseline Road

Land/Development - AZ

OFFERING SUMMARY

  • 5520 E Baseline Rd, Mesa AZ 85206
  • Property Name:  5520 East Baseline Road
  • Sale Price:  $1,250,000.00
  • Price PSF:  $12.67
  • Price per Acre:  $551,705.87
  • Land Size:  2.27 acres
  • Property Type:  Commercial Land
  • Type:  Investment or Owner User
  • Zoning:  OC
  • Parcel #:  141-53-052H

Commercial real estate available for sale at 5520 E Baseline Rd in Mesa.  98,694 SF (2.27 Acres).  Close to US-60, frontage on Baseline Rd.  Proposed Office Use.  Zoned OC (Mesa), Approved Plan, Engineering, Maps.



BROKER INFORMATION

Leroy Breinholt
(602) 377-4687
lbreinholt@cpiaz.com


David Bean
(480) 299-5964
dbean@cpiaz.com




Cory Sposi
(480) 586-1195
csposi@cpiaz.com

Cory Breinholt
(480) 220-9987
cbreinholt@cpiaz.com



Michael Douglas
(480) 772-8870
mdouglas@cpiaz.com

Phill Tomlinson
(480) 330-8897
ptomlinson@cpiaz.com

Property Features
  • Land/Development

All Listings