1,563 Transactions in 2019

555 W University Dr, Mesa AZ 85201

Download Brochure
X
Download Brochure

All fields are required.

First Name:

Last Name:

Email Address:

Company:

Title:

Phone Number:

What is your role in the industry?
PrincipalBrokerNot In The List

For Sale $673,000.00
Office
Description

555 West University Drive

Office - AZ

OFFERING SUMMARY

  • 555 W University Dr, Mesa AZ 85201
  • Year Built:  1985
  • Building Size:  6,402 sq ft
  • Property Name:  555 West University Drive
  • Sale Price:  $673,000.00
  • Price PSF:  $105.12
  • Cap Rate:  8.18%
  • NOI:  $55,027.21
  • Land Size:  55,027.21  acres
  • Property Type:  Multi-Tenant Office Building
  • Type:  Investment
  • Zoning:  R-S
  • Parcel #:  135-59-014; 135-59-015; 135-59-016; 135-59-017
  • Parking Ratio:  3.23/1,000 SF

Commercial Properties, Inc. is pleased to present the exclusive offering of 555 W University Dr.  This multi-tenant office property offers great street exposure and is located close to amenities in a prime Mesa location.  It also has great access to Loop 202 and Highway 60.  Major enhancements to this property are scheduled to begin.



BROKER INFORMATION

Leroy Breinholt
(602) 377-4687
lbreinholt@cpiaz.com


David Bean
(480) 299-5964
dbean@cpiaz.com




Cory Sposi
(480) 586-1195
csposi@cpiaz.com

Cory Breinholt
(480) 220-9987
cbreinholt@cpiaz.com



Michael Douglas
(480) 772-8870
mdouglas@cpiaz.com

Phill Tomlinson
(480) 330-8897
ptomlinson@cpiaz.com

Property Features
  • Office

All Listings